Loading....

Tucson Reviews

Advanced Filters.

Star Rating
Rating:
Age
Age:
Gender
Gender :
Reviews
Submitted on: Dec 09 2017
By :
From : Tucson, AZ 85749
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
1 5 1 / 5

We have been involved with numerous new and repair contractors and this was the worst experience ever. Job took over 1 year to complete - installation was faulty and required numerous calls and fixes. Crew dumped paint into our kitchen sink. Contractor asked if we could finish part of the job (screen door) for a discount - but we declined - this was part of the contract. It finally got installed 9 months later! I did get an apology letter after I was sent an insulting letter claiming we were responsible for delays.
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
1 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 06 2017
By :
From : Green valley, Arizona
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Female
2 5 2 / 5

We wanted to have a new patio sliding glass door so we saw an ad re your company and Ron Kelly your salesman came to our home and told us what was available. We chose a window and then added a front window to our order but we told Ron that we were snowbirds and did not want installation until December 2017 when we normally come to Green Valley. He wrote that date on our contract then starting in April Megan from your office called us several times to say our two products had arrived in tucson and needed to be installed in our home to which we said we won't be in our home until December. Finally she said we would install November 1st so I had to drive one month early to let them in, when they came no installed the patio door I norticed that the outside 2 by 4s were cracked, they then said they would pain them if I had the right paint.to match-I wanted new wood that was not cracked. they installed the front window but it was not sand beige it was white so now they have to return with the correct color to match our trim. ch
Likely to Recommend
1 / 5
Window Consultant
2 / 5
Installation
1 / 5
Product
3 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 04 2017
By :
From : Ajo, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2011-present
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

All contacts from RBA were professional and pleasant. We were thoroughly pleased with the level of expertise they showed. The product is outstanding.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Dec 03 2017
By :
From : Tucson, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1970-1979
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Everything went as planned. Quick, clean install with 2 men who did a great job. Our salesman was very informative and helpful.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 30 2017
By :
From : Tucson, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

All of the windows in home are Andersen for a very good reason. The quality is outstanding. the installers are top-notch. the windows are beautiful. In my opinion there are no negatives from start to finish!
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 30 2017
By :
From : Mc Neal, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : Prior to 1950
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

First rate product and service. Would recommend to anyone, anytime.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 29 2017
By :
From : Tucson, AZ 85737
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

From start to finish it was professional, clearly explained and well done. The sales rep was/is always ready to answer questions, patiently. The installers were polite and efficient. All finish work was completed in a timely fashion. The new windows and doors are a pleasure to look at and use.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 29 2017
By :
From : Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1990-1999
Gender: Female
5 5 5 / 5

I was very satisfied with Andersen Windows! Process from start to finish. The people involved with each step of the process were courteous and professional. I only had the window/door that were in need of replacing done at the time, but plan to eventually replace all of the windows/doors with Renewal by Andersen.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 27 2017
By :
From : Tucson, AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 2000-2010
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

We are extremely pleased with your windows and service. The installers were prompt, fast clean and courteous. Will recommend you without any reservations.Thanks for a great product.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter
Submitted on: Nov 27 2017
By :
From : Tucson AZ
Age : Over 60
Home Built : 1980-1989
Gender: Male
5 5 5 / 5

Renewal by Anderson teams were very professional. Excellent project control, well planned product delivery and friendly employees. After the product was installed we found that the doors and windows provided significant insulation. We were able to shut the air conditioner off and the temperature remained cool inside when is was hot outside.
Likely to Recommend
5 / 5
Window Consultant
5 / 5
Installation
5 / 5
Product
5 / 5
Share This Facebook Twitter